Sign up for continental news and offers

Whats On

Six Nations Rugby in the Snug

Saturday, 1 February 2020 - 2:15pm - Sunday, 23 February 2020 - 3:00pm

 

We're showing all the Six Nations Rugby matches in our comfortable Snug area. 

 

Below are the fixtures, dates and UK kick off times of the Guinness Six Nations for 2020.

 
ROUND ONE
 
Wales v Italy, Saturday Feb 1, 2.15pm, Cardiff
 
Ireland v Scotland, Saturday Feb 1, 4.45pm, Dublin
 
France v England, Sunday Feb 2, 3pm (UK & Ireland)
 
ROUND TWO
 
Ireland v Wales, Saturday Feb 8, 2.15pm, Dublin
 
Scotland v England, Saturday Feb 8, 4.45pm, Edinburgh
 
France v Italy, Sunday Feb 9, 3.00pm (UK & Ireland)
 
ROUND THREE
 
Italy v Scotland, Saturday Feb 22, 2.15pm (UK & Ireland)
 
Wales v France, Saturday Feb 22, 4.45pm, Cardiff
 
England v Ireland, Sunday Feb 23, 3.00pm, Twickenham
 
ROUND FOUR
 
Ireland v Italy, Saturday Mar 7, 2.15pm, Dublin
 
England v Wales, Saturday Mar 7, 4.45pm, Twickenham
 
Scotland v France, Sunday Mar 8, 3.00pm, Edinburgh
 
ROUND FIVE
 
Wales v Scotland, Saturday Mar 14, 2.15pm, Cardiff
 
Italy v England, Saturday Mar 14, 4.45pm (UK & Ireland)
 
France v Ireland, Saturday Mar 14, 8.00pm (UK & Ireland)
 
 
 
 
M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29